Lion Youth – Love comes and goes,Virgo 1981

Lion Youth, front, cd size

United Kingdom, 1981, after releasing his hitsingle ‘Rat a cut bottle’,
Lion Youth came with his debut LP, ‘Love comes and goes’. It contains
the follow up single and dancefloor raver ‘Chant ina dance’. From the first
tones, this album rocks you off your socks, so throw aside the chairs and
table, turn up the volume and dance across the room, sweeeeet reggae…


1 Love comes and goes
2 I want a girl
3 What would you do ?
4 SeƱorita
5 Easy skanking
6 Frustration
7 Natty bring the cochi
8 Chant ina dance
9 Its ashame
10 Decelia


6 thoughts on “Lion Youth – Love comes and goes,Virgo 1981

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.