Teta Lando – Tia Chica
N’Gola 1974



Alberto Teta Lando is here with another of his records today.
It is Tia Chica from 1974, a very relaxed album, for your quiet
sunday afternoon. get it and spread it as usual..

Alberto Teta Lando is hier andermaal met een van zijn plaatjes.
Het betreft Tia Chica uiy 1974, een zeer relaxte elpee, perfect
om je luie zondagmiddag naar te luisteren. Deel als gebruikelijk.

tracks ;

01 – Tia chica
02 – Ba n’tambikidi muana
03 – Mumpiozo uame
04 – É n’fumo
05 – I kuá dila
06 – Senhora escutai minha voz
07 – Iambula tuá kina kueto
08 – Juca kudia n’gonguenha
09 – Fuguei na escola
10 – Mambo me lutanga
11 – Quimbemba
12 – N’gongo n’bua


7 thoughts on “Teta Lando – Tia Chica
N’Gola 1974

  1. Hey my friend, love this feed! Such great music all the time, so so thankful!
    Have you ever thought about putting them on streaming like YouTube or SoundCloud? Would be very convenient!

  2. Pingback: Teta Lando – Eu Vou Voltar Da Nova 1981 | Global Groove Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.