May 21, 2014

Alejandro Duran – Trago Gorriao Polydor

Alejandro Duran, front

Hello groovers, I received a bunch of comments of folks
who want to download Colombian albums I posted in the
past. Most of their links are dead and I’m not re-uploading
them. Untill the new page is ready to roll you’ll have to settle
with the stuff posted today. I can only soften the blow this
way for you now. No reason to complain with Alejandro Duran
though, his accordeon weeps on and on and I’m sure plenty
of you are going to like what you hear, give it a spin..


1 Clarita
2 Mi pueblo
3 Trago gorriao
4 Melba maria
5 Los lentes
6 Nacira
7 El amor amor
8 San marquera
9 Si yo me muriere
10 Teresita
11 Muchachos nuevos
12 El brinco de nicolas


This entry was posted in


  1. Anonymous 21 May 2014 at 16:41 - Reply

    Me gustaría saber de dónde es este blog porque pasar de Duke reid a Alejo Durán como minimo eres Costeño Colombiano.

  2. moos 21 May 2014 at 18:28 - Reply

    haha that&#39;s a funny assumption to make, I am Dutch and so is my blog..<br />the only thing Colombian here is my collection of records from there..

  3. jan duinkerken 21 May 2014 at 19:20 - Reply

    Thank you for all your posts!!!

  4. Anonymous 28 May 2014 at 23:31 - Reply

    I here you Moos, I&#39;m PuertoRican by blood but collect music from all over, love African salsa!! if you have any &amp; don&#39;t mind posting it I would be very thankful. Shame I didn&#39;t find this site much earlier :( but I would keep my eyes open for those classics!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!

  5. Anonymous 24 July 2014 at 21:19 - Reply

    Thank you!

Leave A Comment